A little bit “cult”-ish but I like…

hypemeansnothing

I stumbled across this interesting brand by surfing the virtual waves of the internet whilst I’ve been bed bound by the dreaded Swine Flu. Maybe if I’d never wrote that blog post about “This little piggy went to mexico” karma wouldn’t have come and bit me in the ass and forced me to knock back two Tamiflu a day for a week…

Anyway…

These lovely t-shirt designs come courtesy of a french brand called ‘Hype Means Nothing’.

It’s really just celebrities and public figures holding their fingers up to their face and making a pair of glasses, quite simple when you think about it but still, I dig it.

Check out their website for links to their blog, gallery, stockists and buying online:

www.hypemeansnothing.com

Dj Yasmin

x

Leave a Reply

