amanda fucking blank

I should of posted these ages ago but i suck, sorry. I took them when amanda came over and played a show at cargo earlier this month. It was literally one of the best nights this city has offered me in ages. WordPress hates me and wont let me post biggger pictures so if you want to see em bigger you can see a little selection on my site.
img279
img280
img278
img284
img281

You can download her track ‘make it take it’ for freee! from her album of the same name which is released on august 4th here!!! I’m prettty sure the rest of her album is going to be dope, and i dont usually buy music but this is one of those exceptions to the rule 🙂

Leave a Reply

