When the money goes

music16

I’ve got really nice friends who e-mail me links to hot tracks every now and then because they know that I’m lazy to do it myself. Also the fact that on a daily basis I use a laptop that’s the size of my hand doesn’t help. So here you go, that fire from the street, here at Charlatan we like to think that we give something back to the world. xxx SV

KiD CuDi – Mr. Solo Dolo


Clipse ft. Kanye West – Kinda Like A Big Deal

Clipse ft. Pharrell – I’m Good

Big Sean ft. Kanye West – Glenwood

Mos Def – Revelations

Fabolous ft. Jay-Z – When The Money Goes pt.2

Jay-Z – When The Money Goes Pt.1

Leave a Reply

