Jot this in the diary lovelies…

This is gonna be a bloody banger kiddie winkles!! I’m DJ’ing also, but ya can’t actually see my name as its in waste ass lemon. Oh yeah I said lemon. Didn’t feel like a yellow there.
I should have my new whip by then, so shall have 4 seats!!! WHOOOPPPEEEEESSS!!! Gotta be a road trip. Peeps with cars also lets do this!!
My train of thought is indeed…. CARS X HARIBO X LOVE HEART SANDWICHES X TUNES X JOKES…

I know its early, and I’ll prob whack this up yet again. But if your on it – hit me up buttercup with names for the listage 🙂

mail-1
flyer back

Forgot to mention it’s dollop’s 5th Birthday celebrations in Nottingham. For any Press / enquires please contact me directly on the following: contact@gemmakane.com

GK x

Leave a Reply

