Every rasssing monday innit.

Dj Yasmin (photog: MekxGrafix)
(pic by Mekx Grafix)

So every monday I spin at No 5 Cavendish Sq, if you like to shake it then you should probably come here. I play pure gold in R&B, Hip Howwwp, Bashment, Funky, Garage and B-more I mean, what else you gotta do on a monday night? Just come yeah?
Either leave a comment on the blog or follow me on twitter (www.twitter.com/DjYasmin) and reply that you would like to attend and I’ll put you down on my extra special FREE glist. Other folk gotta pay so do the right thing, recession and ting…

Dj Yasmin
x

Leave a Reply

