Gooniegoogoo

ninjaturtle
The fucking marathon fucked up my day. The 5 minutes it takes to my station took 35 minutes today. The ninja turtle made me a little bit happy though.

movebitch
From one crowd to another… getting from Arsenal station to the actual stadium is a mission.

crowd
60,000 strong this Sunday!

download4
I rep fam. Arsenal x Trapstar? lol

I swear I am becoming more English week by week. Pubs, pints and footie? They beat Middlesboro 2-0. Take that!

SV
xxx

One response to “Gooniegoogoo

  1. arsenal and trapstar we go hard come on ARSENAL!!!

Leave a Reply

