my breakfastttt!

because im a douchebag i get suckered into advertising meant for children so when i was doing my food shopping the other day and i saw this product i had to get it. i was gonna get crumpets anyway but these ones are spongebob ones!!! (the same as normal ones but square)
a
c
b
they taste exactly the same as normal ones but are slightly thicker so maybe a little better ^_^

2 responses to “my breakfastttt!

  1. wish I had that for breakfast this morning 😛

  2. I love Spongebob! I proudly rock my Spongebob boxers whenever I get the chance haha! x

Leave a Reply

