Knuckle Dusters…

Addicted.
Treated myself to this Obey bad boy the other day…
mail

Scottish, wearing knuckle duster and trying to make my hands look more tough. I actually have hands of a 2 mth old baby. Been to to doctors, consultants, flew around the world, been on freaks of mankind… nothing. Not a frickin jot I tell ya! Nothing can be done. So I think, I’ll just distract from them by wearing two knuckle dusters on each hand. That’ll do the job. Rodger that.

This Delfina Delettrez lip knuckle duster is a major look too, may need to add to my collection.
– silver / dark silver
– ruby (17,85 cts) in yellow gold 18 cts
– cognac diamonds (1,60 cts)
image_slide_show_new_51151

GK
xx

One response to “Knuckle Dusters…

Leave a Reply

