My dream is to one day look like this

crazy

At the rate I’m going though, I need to hurry up. I’ve got my next two planned out, might get them both done at the same time! I’m too impatient to wait, I remember the hottest day 2 summers ago I spent in the basement of a tattoo parlor for about 7 hours lol. And came out looking like I was suicidal/a war victim. Does anyone know a good sleeve artist?

SV
xxx

4 responses to “My dream is to one day look like this

  1. if your around ldn frith street is the place.
    theyve got enough artists in there to make your design incredible.
    XO

  2. suchacharlatan

    Thanks man! x SV

  3. The Family Business! Get Saira Hunjan…she’s a lot.

  4. suchacharlatan

    Do you know what, I got my star done there and they charged me 75 pounds! I’d imagine it’s worth it though for an actual design. x SV

Leave a Reply

