Whopping in Wapping

cat1
I was quite peacefully walking down to my local Italian cafe (which is the best cafe in the whole wide world, trust me) and a bush moaned at me! Upon closer inspection, it was just a horny cat.

ideal
One day I am gonna take my AK-47, climb in through the window and kill whoever lives here and move myself in. I’m sorry, I don’t believe in murder unless it’s for a good reason, and this is as good as it gets.
brek2
So I finally make it down to the cafe, and order this for breakfast. An Italian chocolate cheesecake and a latte. Which sounds like a pretty heavy breakfast, but considering the fact that I woke up at 1.30pm, it’s more like a late lunch lol. Yes, we get lazy in this bitch!

Blowing raspberry kisses your way,
SV
xxx

Leave a Reply

