Today’s items of lust….

Don’t you just wish you didn’t have to pay rent, bills or just general spend to live. Or I could have all of these… I’m drooling all over my Mac right now on Net-A-Porter.com… hold it, need a bib.

Allow men, I’ll just get off on these … Saves a whole load of hassle. Ya hear me girlies.

Fendi Badboys
38996_in_l2

Stella McCartney lacey racey
36773_in_l

La Perla shaky shaky
40082_in_l
40083_in_l

Alexander McQueen Heart Heels
38572_in_l
38572_cu_l

Jimmy Choo
37409_in_l

And out
GK
x

2 responses to “Today’s items of lust….

  1. that tassley bra is actually amazing!!!!!!
    -lau

  2. I wanted to get the McQueen heels for my birthday!!! x

Leave a Reply

